Date: 1-3 December 2016
Sialendoscopy | Salivary gland disorders and surgery | Best paper award in oral, poster & video presentations

View details »

Organization Committee

Chairman: Siu Kwan NG
Member: Jason CHAN | Hok Nam LI | Alexander VLANTIS | Eddy WONG

View details »

International Faculty

Francis MARCHAL, Switzerland | Kyung TAE, Korea | Yves SABAN, France | Robert WITT, USA

View details »


Postgraduate Education Centre, Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin, Hong Kong

View details »

Call for Abstract

Oral | Poster | Video Presentation
Submission deadline: 30 Sep 2016
Awards: The Best Delegate Presentation
View details »